Contact Us

Dilworth Little League Constitution

DYSA Board Members:

We would like to thank all of our Board members and volunteers for everything that they do. Without them, the Dilworth Youth Athletic Association would not be what it is today.

Do you have a suggestion, complaint or compliment you need to pass along? Contact the appropriate Board member and you'll get the help you need.


DYSA President: Chris Pineno

Dilworth Little League President: Beth Snover

Past President: John Teed

Treasurer: Allen Todd

Secretary: Jennifer Farrell

Safety Officer: Jeff Morgan

Division Commissioners:  

Junior/Senior League 13-18: Jay Brietz

Major League 9-12: Beth Snover

Minor League 9-12: Sean Perrin/Chris Frye

Machine Pitch 6-8: Terry Linnert/Chris Frye

T-Ball 4-6: Chris Pineno/Chris Frye

Challenge 8-12: Will Kincheloe

Merchandise: Jennifer Bankhead

Player Agent: Rich Kluever

Purchasing: Sean Smith
Registration: Mike Waller
Sponsorship: Ron Peterson
Umpires: Mike Samuelson
Web Site: Mike Waller
Communications: Mike Waller
Fields & Grounds: Chick Evans, Chris Frye
Photography: Katharine Bolt
Concessions & Facilities: Tanya Strong

Jennifer Bankhead

Katharine Bolt

Jay Brietz

Chick Evans

Jennifer Farrell Chris Frye
Aubrey Hawes Will Kincheloe
Rich Kluever Terry Linnert
Brian Love JC Mahoney
Jeff Morgan John Obeck
Sean Perrin Joe Person
Ron Peterson Chris Pineno
Michael Samuelson Josh Shoemake
Sean Smith Beth Snover
Tanya Strong John Teed
Allen Todd Dan Tyburski
Mike Waller  
Dilworth Youth Sports Association  
P.O. Box 12131  
Charlotte, NC 28220

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dilworth Youth Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011-2020 by Dilworth Youth Sports Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play