Contact Us

DYSA Board Members:

We would like to thank all of our Board members and volunteers for everything that they do. Without them, the Dilworth Youth Athletic Association would not be what it is today.

Do you have a suggestion, complaint or compliment you need to pass along? Contact the appropriate Board member and you'll get the help you need.

Officers:  

DYSA President: Robb Rubin

dysa_president@dyaa.net

Dilworth Little League President: Beth Snover

dwll_president@dyaa.net

Vice President: Rich Campbell

vicepresident@dyaa.net

Treasurer: Allen Todd

treasurer@dyaa.net

Secretary: Jennifer Farrell

secretary@dyaa.net

Safety Officer: Bryan Day

safety@dyaa.net

   
Division Commissioners:  

Junior/Senior League 13-18: Jay Brietz

baberuth@dyaa.net

Major League 9-12: Beth Snover

majors@dyaa.net

Minor League 9-12: Sean Perrin/Chris Frye

minors@dyaa.net

Machine Pitch 6-8: Terry Linnert/Chris Frye

machinepitchaa@dyaa.net

T-Ball 4-6: Chris Pineno/Chris Frye

tball@dyaa.net

Challenge 8-12: Will Kincheloe

challenge@dyaa.net

   
   
Directors:  
Merchandise: Jerry Jagielski merchandise@dyaa.net

Player Agent: Rich Kluever

playeragent@dyaa.net

Purchasing: Sean Smith purchasing@dyaa.net
Registration: JC Mahoney registration@dyaa.net
Sponsorship: Ron Peterson sponsorship@dyaa.net
Umpires: Mike Samuelson umpires@dyaa.net
Web Site: Mike Waller webmaster@dyaa.net
Communications: Mike Waller communications@dyaa.net
Fields & Grounds: Chick Evans, Jeff Meier, Bryan Day  
Photographer: Brooke Harper photos@dyaa.net
Concessions & Facilities: Tanya Strong  
   
   
Board:  

Katharine Bolt

Jay Brietz

Rich Campbell

Bryan Day

Chick Evans Jennifer Farrell
Chris Frye John Hasner
Aubrey Hawes Will Kincheloe
Rich Kluever Terry Linnert
JC Mahoney Jeff Meier
Jeff Morgan John Obeck
Sean Perrin Ron Peterson
Chris Pineno Robb Rubin
Michael Samuelson Sean Smith
Beth Snover Tanya Strong
John Teed Allen Todd
Mike Waller  
   
Dilworth Youth Sports Association  
P.O. Box 12131  
Charlotte, NC 28220

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dilworth Youth Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011-2017 by Dilworth Youth Sports Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play