Contact Us

DYSA Board Members:

We would like to thank all of our Board members and volunteers for everything that they do. Without them, the Dilworth Youth Athletic Association would not be what it is today.

Do you have a suggestion, complaint or compliment you need to pass along? Contact the appropriate Board member and you'll get the help you need.


DYSA President: Robb Rubin

Dilworth Little League President: Beth Snover

Vice President: Rich Campbell

Treasurer: Allen Todd

Secretary: Jennifer Farrell

Safety Officer: Bryan Day

Division Commissioners:  

Junior/Senior League 13-18: Jay Brietz

Major League 9-12: Beth Snover

Minor League 9-12: Sean Perrin/Chris Frye

Machine Pitch 6-8: Terry Linnert/Chris Frye

T-Ball 4-6: Chris Pineno/Chris Frye

Challenge 8-12: Will Kincheloe

Merchandise: Jerry Jagielski

Player Agent: Rich Kluever

Purchasing: Sean Smith
Registration: JC Mahoney
Sponsorship: Ron Peterson
Umpires: Mike Samuelson
Web Site: Mike Waller
Communications: Mike Waller
Fields & Grounds: Chick Evans, Jeff Meier, Bryan Day  
Photographer: Brooke Harper
Concessions & Facilities: Tanya Strong  

Katharine Bolt

Jay Brietz

Rich Campbell

Bryan Day

Chick Evans Jennifer Farrell
Chris Frye John Hasner
Aubrey Hawes Will Kincheloe
Rich Kluever Terry Linnert
JC Mahoney Jeff Meier
Jeff Morgan John Obeck
Sean Perrin Ron Peterson
Chris Pineno Robb Rubin
Michael Samuelson Sean Smith
Beth Snover Tanya Strong
John Teed Allen Todd
Mike Waller  
Dilworth Youth Sports Association  
P.O. Box 12131  
Charlotte, NC 28220

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dilworth Youth Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011-2019 by Dilworth Youth Sports Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play